Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loves Animals, Keeps Home very tidy and exceptionally clean

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 13 June 2022
Until: 13 September 2023


Design and freelance


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I enjoy Animals especially Cats and Dogs. I keep an immaculate home and take care of belongings as I would my own. I happen to have a green thumb and enjoy plant life and watching it grow.

Why they want to house sit

I like living in new spaces and experiencing new cultures in the country I was raised or new countries for the experience and personal growth.

Their experience

Yes, I have care for a few homes as well as shared a few homes. I enjoy this experience with others as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsibility, Maturity, and a Level head to handle the unexpected. I also happen to have interior design and organizing skills along with several handy household skills. I understand logic in construction and normal upkeep of homes.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belize, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Costa Rica, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Macedonia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 13 June 2022
Until: 13 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 June 2022