Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Emilija

Sweden

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Rabbit(s) – Puppy’s

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 31 August 2022
Until: 31 October 2024

Occupation

The Swedish Migration Agency

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Emilija, I’m a very serious young adult who lives with my mom and two little dogs. I look for a nice house that I can care for, I live in a villa currently and have a lot of experience with the chores that come with that. I’m a very careful and tidy person who loves all animals.

Why they want to house sit

I’m open minded to any house.

Their experience

Yes but privately and not through this site.

What can they bring to the assignment

With me watching you animal and house you can feel reassured that everything is taken care of. I make you feel very safe with leaving your home and pet in my care.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 August 2022
Until: 31 October 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 June 2022