Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible and pet-loving mama of 3 :)

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 October 2022
Until: 22 October 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Speech-Language Pathologist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an adventurous soul who loves to experience the real sides of the places I visit, which I think includes aspects that house and pet-sitting provide. I love all pets and have a love for the outdoors, so enjoy the opportunity to bring that to a place I hope to visit.

Why they want to house sit

I have a love for traveling but want to find ways to save money doing so! Plus I love the comfort a home environment brings, the neighborhood and unique aspects as opposed to hotels and the comfort of knowing a pet is with you.

Their experience

Yes, I have housesat for a variety of friends and family members.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring love and attention to a home or pet. I love to be on the go but also love to snuggle up with my dog. I expose my kids to all sorts of animals regularly, including having raised baby chicks in our home, as well as a hamster, toads, and more.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 October 2022
Until: 22 October 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
8 July 2022 to 17 July 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 June 2022