Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hard working and loves animals

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 16 August 2022
Until: 31 December 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Riley. I am a student at Sacramento College in California and I'm working towards getting my Bachelors for Plant Science. I love the outdoors and live a very active life. I have a dog that's one and a half years old, she keeps me active and gives the best cuddles. I love to rock climb, run, hike, paint, and to learn as much as possible. Recently I've been attempting to learn surfing as well. I'm welcome to any questions you may have if you need more information.

Why they want to house sit

I just got back from traveling around the world and need a source of income. Housing comes very natural to me and I'm very respectful of others homes.

Their experience

I worked on a family owned farm and know how to take care of animals very well. I also have a dog at home, she is with my parents right now and I'm missing some furry fun in my life.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a very active person, so long walks and getting outside is no problem.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 16 August 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 August 2022