Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring At All Times

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 4 August 2022
Until: 26 October 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a married couple in our 60's and early 70's. We are home owners in the UK and we are non smokers. Both originally from London but are now living in the Cotswolds. We have for many years ran a successful commercial interiors business, working for large corporations, banks, insurance companies amongst many more. We have started up an internet based business which we can run anywhere with an internet connection.

Why they want to house sit

Having more time on our hands now, which means we can easily look after your home and pets. We no longer have pets of our own as we like to travel but we miss their company and companionship. We are both house proud, have basic DIY skills and love gardening. We are a well behaved couple and as we have eaten out so many times over the years, we now like to stay in, cook and watch TV or read most evenings, your property and pets will be secure with us.

Their experience

We have a rental property in London, which we manage ourselves so are used to dealing with anything that may crop up.
We have previously had both cats and dogs, a few pond fish and the female of the couple had previously both ridden and worked with horses.

What can they bring to the assignment

Life Experience.

Available to house sit

France, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 4 August 2022
Until: 26 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 July 2022