Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Honest, reliable and playful family of four ready to take care of your babies as our own. Garden and housekeeping too? We got you!

Denmark

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – With instructions we are ready to take on any animal!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 17 June 2022
Until: 14 August 2023

Occupation

I am student in sports and psychology and Christian have a masters degree in musicology and history and works as a teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a family of four; Christian (30), Eva (28), Birk (3) and Vibe (10 months). We are an active family with an exploring approach to life. We enjoy both walking in the nature and using it as an untouched playground. Christian is a curious and great home cook! He is very good at treating the rest of the family with various and healthy food (for most of the time - we have small children of course we order take out once in a while). Eva loves sports and bringing the children along on a run. Our two adorable children are curious and loves to play and explore. Birk is a calm and caring boy who loves to play and spent time outside watering plants, play in the sand box or find insects. Besides spending time in our little family we love the company of our friends and family! We currently live in our church in an apartment and our job is to keep the whole house clean, deal with electricity problems, take care of the garden, contact different people etc.
We are looking for a place with great and honest communication between us and the house owners to make our stay and their leave as smooth and transparent as possible.

Why they want to house sit

We see this as the most perfect way to travel for us at the moment! We won't deny the economical issue since we don't have a lot money, however, we also see this way of traveling as an opportunity to teach our children to help others and to travel in an authentic way by meeting new people and their animals.

Their experience

We just came across this website and are therefore new to the whole thing. However, we have been sitting both houses and animals for friends and family on multiple occasions. We are very open minded and aren't afraid of any house- and animal related jobs since we've tried a lot of different ones. We are very intuitive and logic problem-solvers.

What can they bring to the assignment

TLC!
Experience with lots of different animals - our own animals range from dogs, rabbits, hamsters and cats to hens and fishes.
We are also have great gardening experience and skills. Not to mention our indoor selection of more than 20 plants.
We like a clean and healthy indoor environment and due to our living situation - as mentioned before - we are used to a lot of cleaning and janitor-like work! You won’t be disappointed!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 June 2022
Until: 14 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 June 2022