Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal Lover

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 16 June 2022
Until: 16 September 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a teacher and mom to one awesome 21 year old daughter.
I’m into food and wine and travel as much as possible.

Why they want to house sit

I’d like to house sit for several reasons. It will give me the opportunity to visit places I may not have otherwise been as well as be less costly. I love pets of all kinds and understand how important it is that they are cared for while traveling. I have 2 dogs of my own that I completely adore.

Their experience

I’ve been house/pet sitting off and on since I was a young adult.

What can they bring to the assignment

Very responsible
Extremely clean & neat

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 June 2022
Until: 16 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 June 2022