Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ayurveda therapist sitter

India

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 June 2022
Until: 30 September 2023

Occupation

Ayurveda therapist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am Ayurveda therapist, the las 5 years I have been doing volunteer in India living in an asrham doing spiritual practices.

Why they want to house sit

I want to sit to know new countries and her culture and to have a space for do my spiritual practices.

Their experience

I have been traveling a lot the last 11 years, doing woofing, helpx, workaway.
I have sited for 6 month in Spain doing housekeeping for some guests, swimming pool work and gardening.
I am great housekeeper and I love gardening and of course love animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

In my spiritual practices, the cleaning and tidy of the house is part of my daily routine. I will care your house and pets with conscience and love.

Available to house sit

Caribbean, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, North East Asia, Philippines, South East Asia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Availability dates

From: 26 June 2022
Until: 30 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 June 2022