Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter Available!! :)

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 17 September 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m 20 yrs old, and I’ve been nannying for the past 2 years, I’m looking to start traveling more and thought this would be a great place to start especially with experience in house/pet sitting. My favorite things to do are explore whatever is around me, I’m a big hiker! I also love rocks and spend a lot of time at gem mines! I’ve always had a love for animals and they always been apart of my life, I can’t wait to see where the journey takes me!

Why they want to house sit

I’d love to start house sitting abroad so that I can still maintain some form of animal connection while also being able to appreciate different spots over the world!

Their experience

Animals have always been around our family, from dogs, cats, horses, pigs, bunnies. My first pets were a cat (gidget) dog( “little lady”/weaner dog) and (“Bella” akita husky) and ( “temptress” pit bull) horses Sophie and Red and newest edition Tag (miniature yorkie) I’ve pet sat before on multiple occasions for people around my area but I haven’t went outside the country. I’ve also been nannying the past 2 years at their home with 1 child and 2 dogs (Westie and corgis)

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m comfortable with house sitting making sure things are clean, light yard work, errands and could discuss other needs! I would love to be able to spend time with the fur babies by taking them out for walks and playing with their toys, making sure they’re fed and watered and stay clean, any scheduled needs will be maintained!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 17 September 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
16 July 2022 to 25 July 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 June 2022