Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi I'm Lois, I enjoy seeing new places

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 10 November 2022
Until: 31 December 2023


Medical Billing Supervisor


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love to travel and see new places. I work remotely so I'm looking for a place to sit that I can login to the wifi and also explore the surrounding areas, all while taking care of your home and your fur babies!

Why they want to house sit

To get out of the normal routine and visit new places. I work remotely so I will need Wi-Fi.

Their experience

I have taken care of a couple friends houses and their kitties while they were on vacation.

What can they bring to the assignment

I was raised on a small farm so I'm comfortable around animals. I'm a clean person I keep my own home clean and clutter free. I used to raise chickens, ducks, geese and turkeys. I've also cared for horses, cattle, sheep and goats.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 10 November 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 November 2022