Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

My name is Randal, I am 24 years old and I am a responsible, hard-working and animal-loving person



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 19 June 2022
Until: 19 September 2023


Addetto al inventario e Stewart


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Sono una persona giovane, responsabile e molto organizzata, capace di svolgere con efficienza qualsiasi lavoro, mi posso adattare a qualsiasi tipo di situazione.

I am a young, responsible and very organized person, capable of effectively carrying out any job, I can adapt to any type of situation

Why they want to house sit

Voglio fare questa attività per poter aumentare le mie capacità ed esperienza e anche conoscere nuovi posti.

I want to do this activity to be able to increase my skills and experience and also get to know new places

Their experience

Non ho esperienza in questa applicazione, ma ho curato autonomamente diverse case in varie zone d'Italia.

I have no experience in this application, but I have independently taken care of several houses in various areas of Italy

What can they bring to the assignment

responsabilità, serietà e dedizione.

responsibility, seriousness and dedication

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 19 June 2022
Until: 19 September 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 June 2022