Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friends and animal lovers

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 August 2022
Until: 30 August 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! We are Soraya and Anneloes, living and working in Eindhoven. We are looking for a house sitting opportunity in August. We are non-smoking, responsible, and animal-loving!

Why they want to house sit

We would like to have the opportunity to explore a new environment as locals.

Their experience

Anneloes has experience looking after guinea pigs, dogs, and rabbits.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are responsible, and communicative and would take the best care of your animals.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2022
Until: 30 August 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
11 August 2022 to 15 August 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 July 2022