Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi, I'm Marion Dutch responsible pet-loving housesitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 November 2023
Until: 15 February 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a neat and tidy 58 year old . Have my own icecream parlour for 25 years. In the winter i have a lot of free time and I like to spend some time abroad. And then rather within a home with pets.

Why they want to house sit

To experience other parts of the world in the cosiness of a home.

Their experience


What can they bring to the assignment

I'm responsible and reliable.

Last updated: 23 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 November 2023
Until: 15 February 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023