Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House and Pet Sitter Available Summer 2022

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 June 2022
Until: 15 September 2023
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Lauren and I am 19 years old. I am a rising sophmore at the University of Washington (Seattle) where I study urban planning. I have Dean's list standing and am involved multiple student clubs (ex: film club and college radio). I am home in the Middlesex County area of Massachusetts until mid-September.

Why they want to house sit

I am interested in house sitting because I have had pets all my life and would love to take care of some this summer while also seeing new areas!

Their experience

I have experience taking care of cats, dogs, fish, and birds. Currently my family has a cat and dog that I take care of. For a couple years I also walked two of my neighbor's dogs daily.
During high school I had a part time job at Dream Dinners in Framingham. One of my responsibilities was to effectively clean the store after each shift.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a responsible worker who will ensure that your house and pets are fully attended too. Housesitting will be my top priority. I also have a flexible schedule.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 20 June 2022
Until: 15 September 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
15 July 2022 to 25 July 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 June 2022