Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible animal lover available for your needs!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 31 July 2022
Until: 20 September 2023

Occupation

Product manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Lucy and work remotely in tech. In my spare time, I love to run, hike, hike, rock climb, travel, read, and journal. In a house sit, looking for a good wifi connection since I wfh and also a kitchen to cook, a clean place to sleep, and a washing machine.

Why they want to house sit

I love exploring new places and getting the feel for a place during longer stays. I love traveling the world, learning about new cultures, and meeting new people and this gives me the perfect opportunity to do it. I also love animals but due to many of the restrictions of living in apartments in the big city, have not been able to have one so this gives me the opportunity to be with pets :)

Their experience

Yes I am! I have house sat and pet sat ( including those with more special needs) for friends. I also have a rental property and have experienced first hand how important it is for someone to be clean and respectful to your home. I have also had all sorts of animals - dogs, cats, birds, fish, chicks, ducklings, rabbits, and turtles through my life so am comfortable with a wide range of animal needs. References can be provided if needed!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am extremely responsible, detail oriented, communicative, and clean. Old roommates would refer to me as a “clean freak” :) If you have animals, I will make sure your furry babies receive the utmost careful and love. I want to make sure your time from home is stress free and you can rest assured that your home and pets are well taken care of.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 July 2022
Until: 20 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 July 2022