Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Integrity and renovative

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – allergic to cats

Police check

They have a police check


From: 24 June 2022
Until: 20 September 2023




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm an artist and a designer of production, product, film, architecture. I Taught technical theater to High school students and owned a scenic studio and worked in L.A. in the film industry for over 10 years. I have managed many Art departments and events and also Project Managed and this was all Free-Lance work so I have huge work ethics. If your lookijg for someone to protect and maintain any Property any where in the world and rest assure its in good hands then I am your Man. No Kids No wife No question if you hire me I am 100% commited to you and your property. No criminal record No drug or alcohol use No distrtactions and because I have huge way to much energy - You can go on your holiday and leave me a to-do list of all the projects you needed done and when You return all your stressfull projects renovations will be done. Yep I get bored easily and love to stay busy so get 3 times more for your buck when you hire me.

Why they want to house sit

I love homes and architecture and the design of and restoration of I won the 1993 historical renocvation of the year award in North Dakota for the ZandBroz Variety store renovation of the old Leeby Bakery in Fargo.
I have built and renovated several homes. House sitting seems like the best career change for me in this time of life. I am working on several screen plays and also my work with watercolors and landscapes and I hope to create time any where in the world to work on these passions while I protect and restore properties for new persons and families I will be able to see and experience new places and meet and befriend new poeple

Their experience

Very much so - I am very knowledgable with all aspect of mechanicals and agriculture with expert knowledge in plumbing, electrical, masonary, construction and security equipment. Working with contractors and services that might be a part of your properties needs. I grew up on a dairy farm in South Dakota working with all types of animals including my favorite animal Horses I also am a horse whisperer taught by the Real Horse Whisper on a film I worked on. Chickens, Dogs, Goats basically all animals except CATS ( I am allergic to Cats) so sorry if you have house cats I am not your guy.

What can they bring to the assignment

I come from a huge family so I have great love for family especially because my parents taught us Love and patience but mostly Integrity. I live by the Golden Rule and lead with LOVE. I will give you complete trust and comfort when you leave and I will be at you call when ever and where ever. And sereously leave me a todo list when you leave and return with your Property looking better then when You left. I take initiative and solve issues before they become problems, get articulate and accurate communication.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 June 2022
Until: 20 September 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 June 2022