Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

French couple living in Shanghai with 6 months old baby



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 December 2022
Until: 1 December 2023
(see their busy times below)


Textile Engineer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We're a French couple with our baby currently living in Shanghai.
We've been living in Germany for 5 years and in China for 2 years.

Why they want to house sit

We're looking to come back to France by December 2022 and would like to house sit for the month of December before moving back permanently in France.

Their experience

My husband and myself always had pets in our families and we would like to adopt soon but we couldn't due to moving a lot with our jobs.

What can they bring to the assignment

We're enthusiastic and very hard working people! We love to clean and take care of a house.

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 1 December 2022
Until: 1 December 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 January 2023 to 31 January 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 June 2022