Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote working IT-girl, responsible pet lover :)

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 6 July 2022
Until: 15 August 2023

Occupation

Programmer / IT

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! :) My name is Emilia, I'm a 29-years-old traveler and digital nomad who works in IT as a software test developer.

As I'm a pet owner myself, I love animals and I'm reliable and responsible while taking care of them.

The only thing I need to take care of your place and animals is a fast internet to work. :)

Why they want to house sit

Since I started working remotely, I decided to continue my biggest passion witch is travelling so I become a digital nomad. For the last two years I've been living and working remotely from Malta, Tenerife and Poland.

Their experience

I'm experienced in taking care of the pets that live in my house in my hometown. I also usually take care of my friend's cats when they are on vacation. I am patient, reliable and responsible. I love playing with animals, so I can spend a lot of time with your animal. :)

What can they bring to the assignment

Taking care of pets (especially cats) - feeding, petting, playing, cleaning, giving fresh water, cuddling. :) Your animals will be safe and amused with me. I will keep your place clean and in a good condition. I also can water plants but I would need detailed instructions. ;)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 July 2022
Until: 15 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 July 2022