Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nomad App Developer and animal lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 3 July 2022
Until: 3 October 2025

Occupation

App Developer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I work from home in tech so your babies will have company most of the day.
No smoker, no party goer, just an early-to-bed, early-to-rise healthy guy.
I am extremely organized and tidy and a little obsesed with higiene so your place will be as you left it if not better.????

Why they want to house sit

I spend months every year living in hotels and although I like the convenience of it I get tired of it. The older I get the more I love animals so having a nice apartment with a real human touch and pets is the best.

Their experience

I have been petsitting since 2015. Cats, dogs, donkeys, horses, sheep... you name it.

What can they bring to the assignment

I think I am the best sitter you could wish for. Plus I will send you regular updates with photos/videos of your babies.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 July 2022
Until: 3 October 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 July 2022