Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Tanley - 18 years old, eager to travel within Europe and a huge animal love so why not travel doing what I’m passionate about ( Animals )

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s) – I’ve had 8 dogs at once when I was growing up, we had several chickens, a fish pond and a love bird. I’ve got all the experience needed to look after and make sure every animal is well cared for.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 31 August 2022
Until: 30 November 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello my name is Tanley. I’m 18 years old, I’m currently working full-time and trying to finish my graphic design course. I need a change, travelling out of the UK will be that change for me. I’m originally from Africa but moved here not so long ago. House/Pet sitting seems like the perfect fit for me. I’m looking for a house sit that will mean I can have animals around me because that’s when I’m happiest and anyone that will welcome and trust me to look after their home.

Why they want to house sit

, I adore animals and I’m a clean and organised person. I’m a big people-person and I’ve grown up with animals my whole life ( even had 8 dogs at one point ) I want to get out into the world and would love to get the opportunity to look after someone’s house and their babies and do the best possible job I can do.

Their experience

I am highly experienced when it comes to Animals. I’ve spent most of my life looking after my own dogs, friends and families. I’ve raised puppies and kittens into healthy cats and dogs. I’ve dog sat and Josue sat for many people before. Many of my part time jobs have revolved around cleanliness and staying organised.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my hard- working attitude. My love for animals. The fact that I’m always up for new challenges. The way that I’m not afraid to get a bit dirty to make sure things stay in order. My strongest trait in staying organised and clean.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 31 August 2022
Until: 30 November 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 June 2022