Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Eager & Accommodating House Sitter

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s) – I have experience administering medicine and caring for newborn dogs and cats

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 September 2022
Until: 1 April 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello Everyone! (:

I am taking a break from working the current customer service job that I have and I have not had the opportunity to travel. Therefore, I am doing some freelance work while looking to explore the world and serve others in any way that I can! I am looking to take care of animals, plants, general house upkeep, etc.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it is a way for me to experience cultures in different countries while lending a helping hand (:

Their experience

I have house sat for various friends, family friends, and co-workers! I can also provide specific references/experiences upon request. I adore animals of all kinds and would love to meet as many as possible since I do not currently own any since I plan to travel. I am very comfortable taking on gardening tasks and general upkeep of the home. In accordance with animals, I have the most experience with dogs and cats but I can easily follow instructions for any other pet care. I have experience in administering medicine, working with difficult animals, and with newborns. I am very dedicated and patient. Also, I am very flexible and willing to accommodate, especially any Covid guidelines and restrictions. Please consider me as the next steward to your home! (:

What can they bring to the assignment

My willingness to learn is unmatched. Therefore, if I do not know how to do something you need I am more than willing to learn how to accomidate.

Available to house sit

Canada, France, Ireland, New Zealand, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2022
Until: 1 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 July 2022