Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveling Therapist!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s) – Huge dog lover! I'm slightly allergic to cats, but if the house is clean, it usually isn't a problem!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2022
Until: 1 September 2023

Occupation

Psychotherapist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there! Looking to travel a few months out of the year to new and different places. I'm a psychotherapist (specializing in couples therapy) and I have an online practice that allows me to travel. All I need are some cute animals to keep me company and good WiFi! Interested in both urban and rural settings.

Why they want to house sit

I hope to enjoy the variety of experience that's available with opportunities to stay in different locations and be able to support the homeowners to similarly travel while making sure their homes and pets are well taken care of.

Their experience

First time doing this on this site. I have pet-sit for close friends and family in Austin, TX.

What can they bring to the assignment

Would love to help out with plant care, gardening, pet sitting/walking/cuddling. I'm very responsible and respectful and will leave your home beautiful for your return.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2022
Until: 1 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 June 2022