Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveling healthcare professional seeks furry friend while on the go.

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – Check out my profile on TrustedHousesitters!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 17 September 2022
Until: 31 October 2023

Occupation

Clinical applications management

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I work in radiology & travel all over training clients. If I'm not on the job I'm probably deep into a book or out on the water in my kayak.
When I’m looking for a house sit, I am looking to break from the monotony of hotels and restaurants while working on the road so much. I love how staying in residential areas also gives me the chance to see a new side of a city that I would otherwise never see.

Why they want to house sit

In respect to house sitting: on my personal vacations, I tend to choose airbnbs over hotels. The feel of a home is so much nice than an airport hotel I have to use during work trips.
Regarding pet sitting: Owning a pet at this stage in my life where my career comes first seems out of place. But I do miss having a companion! Here, I have finally found a way to get in all those snuggles without the guilt of leaving one of my own every time duty calls.

Their experience

I come with years of housekeeping/ pet sitting experience and have house-sat for plenty of friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

Respect, communication, and conscientiousness.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 September 2022
Until: 31 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 August 2022