Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Love animals

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 4 July 2022
Until: 30 September 2023

Occupation

Security Guard

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am out going, nice and cleanly. For a house sit I am looking for the opportunity for a getaway also enjoy time with pets, if there are pets.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit so I can enjoy diffrent places.

Their experience

No, I am not. However, I want to be.

What can they bring to the assignment

Myself with an open mind to respect others houses.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 July 2022
Until: 30 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 July 2022