Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We are looking to travel more and to care for pets when they need it the most. We both have a life long love of pets so totally understand how difficult it is to travel when you have pets to care for and want to offer our services in carin

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 30 September 2023

Occupation

Carpenter

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are looking to travel to different places and escape what is currently for us a bit of a Rat Race since covid. We have no dependents and want to see a bit more of the world. We both have a huge love of animals.

Why they want to house sit

We would love to housesit on the fact it gives us the opportunity to care for pets that need it the most during times of family travel.

Their experience

Yes, in that we have both owned many pets in our family upbringings.

What can they bring to the assignment

Utmost compassion and love to pets that need it the most when their owners are away.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 30 September 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 July 2022