Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young individual available for sitting over the summer period

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 July 2022
Until: 2 September 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a reliable, friendly and outgoing 30 year old HR professional working for a management consultancy Company. I am great at communicating, adapting and will go the extra mile! I love animals, and have owned a boxer dog from puppy. I am looking for somewhere in Europe that I can work from remotely, whilst in a sunny, relaxing and peaceful surroundings. My preference is the countryside, but close to local amenities but I am open to most things!

Why they want to house sit

I have recently split from my fiancé, and am wanting to get away from the UK for a change of scenery whilst still carrying on with life. I am keen to house sit, as I am not looking for a holiday- I am looking to experience living in Europe. I believe a house sit will provide me with a completley unique experience and open me up to something new.

I also would love to look after animals, in particular dogs, as I have a lot of care and love to share with them!

Their experience

I have owned my own dog (boxer), and am experienced in house sitting for friends and family friends.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability, trustworthiness, fun (if you have pets) and most of all a big smile :)

Available to house sit

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 2 July 2022
Until: 2 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 July 2022