Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I haven't been everywhere, but it's on my list

Iceland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – Have to say I´m little experience with big dogs.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 11 November 2022
Until: 31 October 2023

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I´m a very quiet person who loves to travel and have now that I´m retired lots of free time on my hands, and see an opportune in house sitting for more travels. I love reading, jigsaw pussels, painting, swimming, long walks and a good tv binge watch.
I´m healthy and reliable. I would take good care of the animals and of corse the house.... live it like I found it.
Mostly I would be traveling on my own but would love for my daughter or a friend to be able to come visit if possible.

Why they want to house sit

I see the opportunity for more travels for longer period of time, to broaden my take on the world and life.

Their experience

I am new to this site, but I have 2 house sat in Spain looking after 2 cats and house, but that was before Covid.
I also mind dogs for friends and family whenever needed.... love it.
I had a cat for 19 years but he passed last winter.

What can they bring to the assignment

That´s a difficult one ... I would take good care of the animals play and cuddle as much as needed .... if dogs they would get long long walks with me. Also I would take care of the house as if my own.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 November 2022
Until: 31 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 November 2022