Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Amazing divine feminine available to serve you in the best possible way. :)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 July 2022
Until: 2 July 2023


Danceartist, stageartist, performanceartist


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter


My name is Elisa Saura and I am 35 years danceartist, stageartist, performanceartist, licensed Footbic-instructor, voicealchemist, soundalchemist, channeler, musicartist, guide, wayshower, somatics teacher. I am going through the biggest transformation ever and committed to shifting into 2.0 version of me. I am empathetic, hypersensitive, loving woman who loves to travel, sleep, improve herself. As a house sit I am excited to go for adventures, take care of your property, animals, plants and shift my energies in different environments.

Some extremely important matters when it comes to me: clear communication and having a proper dialogue with a houseowner is vital for me. If you feel that you are not able to communicate with me and be transparent, this kind of action is extremely difficult for me as I would come to your space to look for your pets and if you do not answer to me, show up, have a dialogue with me, it is not going to work out. And I am fully aware of my value as a human being and the value of other people as well so I am making it extremely clear that if someone here disrespects me, I never look after his house/pets/property and immediately I report this person here. I have zero tolerance for disrespect and I am not afraid to say no. I am reliable, trustworthy person who has a lot of depth and insights within her. But I do not let anyone take me for granted. I have pure intentions so this is what I expect from you as well always and in all ways. I am fully committed to shifting into 2.0 version of me. That means I am seeing a real you, limitless energy of infinite capacity.

Why they want to house sit

I am house sitting as I feel that is very good way to get to know the culture of environments, local people, energyfield of each country. Today is 2.7.2022 and I decided to buy a membership for myself here on This is my first time on this platform.

Their experience

I am experienced with animals as I have always been surrounded by the animals. I have taken care of the houses as well, for example been staying in the houses while the person who stays in this house, has been away and I have been taking care of her animals, property, house. I have an extremely rare and unique gift of telepathic communication with animals as well and I can speak with them in their language and understand their needs, their feelings, their care.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can definitely bring my skills, talents, gifts which are extremely sacred. I understand the animals on a deeper level, and also the people. So this is good for the people who are staying in the house too.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 July 2022
Until: 2 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 July 2022