Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Willing and ready to look after your house and furry family

Philippines

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 10 August 2022
Until: 4 October 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi my name is Charlita Solberg from the Philippines and im 46 years old, my husband just died almost 4 months ago, he was my everything and i dont know how to navigate life without him, i felt like im not in control with my life anymore, i loved to bake, my stress releiver is baking, when my husband was still alive, i did not only nurse for him but also for our grumpy cat "cookie" who loves my attention more than my husband, he will wait for me to finished in the kitchen so he can sleep beside me. At the beginning i told my husband that i dont like animals in the house, but when he was diagnosed with stage 4 brain cançer i bring 2 cats in the house because i know he loves cats, but the cat ended up loving me and me to the cats, and then came the Dog, "Boomer" my sister loves boomer a lot, they slept together, sometimes Boomer sneak into my room if the cat is not around ;) I have a sone who will be 17 years old this Aug 3, 2022. This house reminds me everything of my husband, and it would be nice to travel again. I used to work in a cruise ship as a cabin attendant.

Why they want to house sit

Firts came to mind why i love to house sit is travelling to be out in the house that i shared with my husband, to travel and visit places, my husband and I believes visiting new places rejuvenates ones souls.

Their experience

To house sit? No experienced yet but i used to work in a cruise ship. We got cats and dog that we looked after in our house

What can they bring to the assignment

My cooking/baking books

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 August 2022
Until: 4 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 July 2022