Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House sitter looking to begin soon!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 September 2022
Until: 30 November 2023
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Lily and I am very much looking forward to meeting you! I love traveling, animals, music, and working with/for others! I am looking for someone who also loves to travel and who (preferably) has pets! I love dogs, cats, and maybe even horses! (Horses are my favorite animal)

Why they want to house sit

I want to housesit because I want to see the world. I love traveling because I get to experience different cultures and see how different people/civilizations live and survive. This way, I can travel for cheaper and I get to help people out by housesitting in the meantime.

Their experience

Yes I am. I have house-sat many many times and I love it!

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a fun, flexible, and responsible attitude. I am very easy-going and therefore, will do whatever you ask of me. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 20 September 2022
Until: 30 November 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
21 December 2022 to 30 December 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 September 2022