Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Polite and Professional Looking For First Official Sit!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s) – I have had dogs, cats, and birds in my life, and have helped friends with their homes, pets and plants.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 19 August 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Occupation

Technical

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I am not one to go on about myself, but for the purposes of introductions and getting a better sense of me, I will mention the following. I am a very clean, healthy, conscientious, educated and professional male, that was raised very well in these regards. Well-mannered, very grounded, yet with loads and loads of empathy, perceptiveness, and common sense in spades (and normally pretty humble too lol). I'm both physically active and often on the computer, reading, learning and doing, plus I'm pretty handy as far as minor fixes go.

I've had various pets in my life, and since it's just me at this time, I'd love some furballs to direct my attention towards :) I have a 100% clean background and can share both a current background and law enforcement check. I've informally watched both homes, pets and plants for the people in my life and now I'm looking for my FIRST official sit! If you'd like to come back to your home just how you left it (or even subtly better), I know how to place myself in your shoes and respectfully only do the things that you'd have me do in your sacred abode. I'm happy to help and love experiencing new places.

Why they want to house sit

To share space with and be there for pets that may not be so excited about their owners being away for so long. Also to put homeowners' minds at ease knowing that there's still good, decent, trustworthy people out here in the world. Which I'd also like to see more of by way of my travels, fresh new places and new faces.

Their experience

Informally both homes and pets, and now aiming for my first formal sit :)

What can they bring to the assignment

The sense that if I actually felt like I knew someone better for this position, that I'd recommend them instead!

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 19 August 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 August 2022