Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveling couple. Passionate about animals. We love different cultures :)

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 13 July 2022
Until: 8 October 2023


Self Employed


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello my name is Karina and my partner is Xavier.
While house sitting we want to provide a strong bond full of love with your best friends. Xavier and I both grew up around many lovely animals throughout our lives and have appreciated every moment. We enjoy gaining knowledge about all cultures and trying new things. House sitting allows us to surround ourselves with what we love most and that is what is most important to us.

Why they want to house sit

We love meeting new animals and seeing new places. We both strive to cater the best possible experience for your lovely pet. Being able to expand our travels, while encountering all of the unique personalities of your babies would be such an amazing experience for the two of us.

Their experience

Yes we have pet sat on multiple occasions throughout the past 6 months and hope our list only continues to grow. We have pet sat two lovely German Shepard's and a beautiful Labrador Retriever for three weeks. We also have experience pet sitting a lovely Maltese and Tabby cat for 2 weeks. We've cared for many cats and kittens from the span of 1-2 weeks. We have also gotten the pleasure of caring for a friendly little Dachshund and on another occasion an adorable Chihuahua.

What can they bring to the assignment

Your pet is extremely important to us and we will provide them with tons of love and entertainment. We are extremely thorough and detail oriented and will be sure to follow all of your instructions. We hope to bring forth an amazing experience for you and your baby.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 13 July 2022
Until: 8 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 July 2022