Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Clean, organized and helpful nurse taking a year off to house sit. I am great with animals and will take very great care of your home.

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s) – Have a strong love for all animals and will take great care of them

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 August 2022
Until: 9 October 2023

Occupation

Registered Nurse

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m a single 33 year old registered nurse taking a few years off to house sit all over the globe. I’m clean, organized and LOVE animals. I will take great care of your home. I also love staying home and reading so I will be at your place taking care of it.

Why they want to house sit

I think this house sitting is an amazing opportunity because I love the idea of being in a new place and also helping take care of peoples animals and homes while they are away.

Their experience

Yes I have stayed at many friends and co workers houses in my life. I have been a vet technician, dog sitter, dog Walker and registered nurse!

What can they bring to the assignment

I will bring my good attitude, strong work ethic and easygoing personality. I will take amazing care of your animals and plants and be sure to leave everything exactly as it was so you can have peace of mind while you travel.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2022
Until: 9 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 July 2022