Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Away with Fay

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 August 2022
Until: 6 October 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a woman who enjoys exploring parks, towns, and back roads. I am comfortable with most animals and people of all ages.

Why they want to house sit

When I am in a new place I like to feel "at home," Plus house sitting affirds me an opportunity to spread my travel dollars further.

Their experience

Yes. I stayed at someone's home and cared for their dog and cat.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am experienced in handling the unexpected e.g. overseeing emergency repairs. Plus I am handy with tools and can manage some minor issues if need be. I am a me to administer medication to pets.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Belize, Canada, Caribbean, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 August 2022
Until: 6 October 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 July 2022