Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable and caring sitter

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s) – Although I don't have experience with all pets, if the owner provides specific instructions, I know I will be successful.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 6 August 2022
Until: 31 December 2023
(see their busy times below)


Office Manager


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a the office manager for a US based international accounting firm. I am always looking for opportunities to experience new things. With my more free time I perform gig work (DoorDash, mystery shopping and vehicle wraps).

Why they want to house sit

I want to housesit because it is a unique service that I am able to offer and I would like to use those opportunities to experience new cities, states and countries and I feel like house/pet sitting could be a great and safe option for a single person or couples traveling on a budget.

Their experience

I have little experience with house sitting but I am a pet lover. The majority of my volunteer work is done based around animals, specially dogs and cats.

My housesitting services have not extended outside of family members such as my brother and my father. My brother owned a ball python and he would be travel for work frequently. My father owned a German Shepard that became mine when my father passed away in 2020.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a reliable and trustworthy individual with experience in pet and plant care I am a hard worker and willing to learn if there is an assignment that I have no experience, such as taking care of farm animals, exotic pets etc.

Available to house sit

Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Fiji, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, South Pacific, Spain, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 6 August 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
6 September 2022 to 14 October 2022, 12 February 2023 to 17 April 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 July 2022