Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet/house sitter

Czech Republic

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 August 2022
Until: 11 October 2023

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm Krist├Żna, czech student of horticulture. I live in Prague.

Why they want to house sit

I like to travel and I would be delighted to take care of your hauses and pets too!

Their experience

I have no expirience in house sitting yet, but i like to teach new things. I take care of a dog, 3 cats, fish, and we used to have guinea pigs and hamsters.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am realible and trustworthy. I am also great with animals and plants. I have a driving licence.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 11 August 2022
Until: 11 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 August 2022