Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible animal lover



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Farm animal(s) – I’m very adaptable and can follow your pets schedule and regimen

Police check

They have a police check


From: 13 July 2022
Until: 31 July 2024


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m a writer/researcher/English teacher. I love all animals and have experience house and dog sitting. I would like to be somewhere with good internet connection so that I can work but for short term stays that wouldn’t be a necessity. I don’t drive so somewhere accessible by public transport or a short taxi journey would suit.

Why they want to house sit

Post separation I moved back to my Mams house, it’s been lovely to be here with her, she’s 80 and this is precious time together and while I don’t wish to move away from her a change of scene from time to time would be great.

Their experience

Yes I’m a regular dog sitter for two friends who both have Jack Russell and for my brother who has a Cavapoo, I’ve also house sat for friends without pets

What can they bring to the assignment

I will respect and maintain your property and live and care for your pets. I love playing with and hanging out with animals so your pets won’t feel too lonesome without you

Available to house sit

France, Germany, Gibraltar, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 13 July 2022
Until: 31 July 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 July 2022