Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

For the love of animals!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I am happy to take care of ANY animals even if I don't have experience with with litlles.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 11 July 2022
Until: 31 March 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi moms and dads to furries. Aside from being an animal fanatic I'm also extremely responsible as a person. I own a home in CA which I rented out as an Airbnb (superhost) for over a year. Now it is rented with a long term renter who he and his family are amazing and have lived there for the last 3 years. I have been traveling quite a bit ever since but live mostly in New York, Utah and Florida and once in a while I pop into Kansas which is where my company is based.

I own my own telemedicine company and that allows me to work anywhere in the world as long as I have an internet connection. I do work from home which is why I love doing this so much. I get to be with your furries and love on them throughout the day.

I'm very clean, I don't smoke anything nor do I vape, definitely don't do any drugs at all other than aspirin and vitamins and I love, love, love animals. I've had dogs, cats, horses and when I lived on a farm as a young girl I even had horses, chickens, cows and goats. We even had a African Grey Parrot for several years.

I rode and showed horses when I was in my teens and early 20s. Mostly western but loved bareback riding the most. I know how to love horses and care for them. (as long as I get to ride once in a while) *big smile.

I love to garden. I have grown my own tomatoes, zucchini, herbs, and flowers.

I’m very friendly but can stay to myself as well as I can always find work to do.

I will take such good care of your home or animals and plants.

Other than that, I bring my own coffee and french press and although I do love to cook I will leave your home clean and tidy.

Anything else you want to know about me just ask. I’m happy to share.

Why they want to house sit

I love animals and because I travel so much for work it would not be fair for me to have one. But this is a great blend of getting to give and share love with furries and allow me to work.

Their experience

YES! In so many ways. I've had horses, chickens, goats, dogs and kitties. I still have my girlfriend who sold me my first horse and go to visit her at her farm a lot!
I have a great rating on other travel house sit sites so just ask me and I'm happy to share.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love, responsibility, caring, the fact that when I do a house sit I am there with the animals at the house because I work from home. I am a super host and guest on airbnb.
I don't smoke, don't vape, don't do drugs. I take vitamins, lead a very healthy lifestyle and can be depended on 100%. If I say I will be there I will be there.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 July 2022
Until: 31 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 July 2022