Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Montana Raised

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 July 2022
Until: 20 September 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I do film and photography I am in my 30s I love to travel and be in nature.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking to house sit in the Montana area. I am originally from here and though now I live in the city I enjoy being able to have a taste of my childhood. I grew up raising ducks, chickens, lots of adorable cats and kittens, puppies, turtles, etc. I am a avid animal lover and love taking care of all kinds of animals.

Their experience

I have raised and cared for many puppies, kittens, and sick and elderly animals or animals on a very specific diet or regime. I also am familiar with gardening basics and plant care.

What can they bring to the assignment

A joyful demeanor, and enthusiasm to take care of your animals as if they were my own.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 20 July 2022
Until: 20 September 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 July 2022