Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

100% animal lover, 100% of the time!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 August 2022
Until: 31 January 2024

Occupation

Self-Employed

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

100% animal lover, 100% of the time!

Hello pet parents! As you can see by my photos, I’m in love with all animals. In fact, my favorite animal is the goat, but don’t tell you kitties & pups I said that — I’d love for you to put in a good word for me.

A bit about me:

I’m a 25 year old nomad with my own online business, so I get to work from anywhere in the world! In past lives, I’ve gotten lots of experience as a nanny, babysitter, and a house sitter, and I’m excited to bring that experience on this platform for all you fine folks!

Aside from loving your pets, my hobbies include performing improv comedy, reading personal development books, taking long walks on the beach (claaaaassic, amirite?), and endlessly scrolling TikTok.

Send me any questions you have whatsoever, I look forward to meeting you and your furry friends soon!

Why they want to house sit

The name is in the game — I love traveling and I love animals, so this arrangement makes perfect sense!

Plus I love being a caretaker. As I mentioned, I’ve had lots of experience in this field & I’m excited to get even more experience!

Their experience

Yes!

What can they bring to the assignment

My open heart & caring nature!

Available to house sit

Australia, Canada, Costa Rica, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, North East Asia, South Korea, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2022
Until: 31 January 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 July 2022