Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Traveling Musician

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I'm vegan so I love ALL animals.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 7 September 2022
Until: 3 January 2024

Occupation

Musician / Entrepreneur

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a semi-retired musician/videographer/entrepreneur but always working on new projects. I'm clean, respectful, quiet, non-smoker, rarely drink alcohol. I've been vegan for 20 years, eat many raw veggies/fruit and don't cook too much.

Seeking a fairly quiet home where I can record and edit music and video for a project I'm working on. Seeking inspirational places around the world to relax and work on my projects in peace without humans around.

Why they want to house sit

Because of the limited income I receive with my social security retirement I'm looking to live cheaply while still taking great care of your home, plants and animals.

Their experience

I have no experience with MindMyHouse since I just joined but i have a few references of people I've housesit for and work-trades I have done.

I have lots of experience taking care of animals, many plants and homes. I've owned several homes in the past and am good at determining any problems and getting them fixed..

What can they bring to the assignment

Not sure how to answer this but I bring myself, who is a caring person and grandfather of the sweetest kids ever.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 7 September 2022
Until: 3 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 July 2022