Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Donegal woman - respectful, reliable sitter



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 13 July 2022
Until: 31 October 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 31 year old female from donegal.

I love travelling, music, cooking and gardening.

I love animals especially dogs, so I am comfortable with doggy sitting too!

I am a chilled out person, I don't drink or smoke. Just looking for a break away and time for myself

Why they want to house sit

To experience a different scene, time alone

Their experience

I used to house sit for neighbours in my area in england

What can they bring to the assignment

I am respectful, a non drinker and non smoker, good with animals (and plants!)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 13 July 2022
Until: 31 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Testimonial for Rosie

Rosie stayed in our house for 5 weeks. It was easy to organise and everything happened when and how we had agreed. She looked after our dog who got loads of walks and trips out in the car. She also looked after our two cats. One of them is 18 and needs a bit of patience as he is really set in his ways. We also have a large garden which she was more than happy to help with if we wanted. Rosie is a very positive and caring person and I would have no problem recommending her to anyone who needs a house and pet sitter for short or long term, Susan Murphy, Wicklow, Ireland.

Susan, Ireland, 15 November, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 July 2022