Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat lover from Italy



They have no testimonials

Pet experience


Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 28 July 2022
Until: 31 December 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! This is Simona from Italy!
I write music as a profession. I recently enrolled in a swing dance school!
I like walking in nature and I love animals, especially cats... and cats love me too :)
I am looking for kind and helpful people who need help with their cats.

Why they want to house sit

I have 5 cats and I like to take care of them.
I had a great experience taking care of my brother-in-law's cat who is usually shy around new people, so I decided to make myself available for those who need it.

Their experience

I have experience with my 6 cats (one is gone) and with my brother-in-law's cat.
4 of my cats are a family of 3 with a foundling mother. The other two cats are both foundlings. The newcomer was found when he was only a couple days old!

What can they bring to the assignment

Whoever chooses me will find a kind, helpful and caring person.
I am also clean, tidy, organized and environmentally friendly.
I follow a plant-based diet and I'm not a smoker.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 28 July 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 July 2022