Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Gap year tragedy

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

They have no experience with pets

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 23 October 2022
Until: 17 October 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a very independent person just looking to get out of my comfort zone and explore the world. I adapt very easily to new surroundings

Why they want to house sit

I would love to have the opportunity to live like a local in a different country, which is why house sitting would be the perfect gateway to the local lifestyle.

Their experience

No

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very responsible, quiet and organised person who will make sure that your property is kept in the way you have found it.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 October 2022
Until: 17 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 July 2022