Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

30yr old working from home professional available for housesitting

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 20 July 2022
Until: 20 October 2023


Online Merchandiser


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a 30yr old professional who works from home full time, i love new adventures meeting new people and of course new animals! i've travelling alot in my time and lived abroad multiple times so i'm always comfortable in new environments. i'm outgoing, love exercise and enjoy training. i'm looking for house sitting opportunities in new areas here or aboard, anywhere really that allows me to see new environments.

Why they want to house sit

As someone who works from home permanently i am always looking for opportunities to see new areas, even if it is just in small areas and different households. I also love animals so going to new areas and spending time with animals is the best of both worlds!

Their experience

I am new to mind my house so unfortunately i don't have any references on this site, however i am happy to have a call to putnyour mind at ease. i've been dog sitting for friends and family for years now and with all different breeds and personality's. I also grew up in a household with 5 cats so i'm very comfortable caring for animals and they tend to like me back! my friends travel often so as someone who works from home i am always the first choice for housesitting for extended periods of time.

What can they bring to the assignment

a great attitude, experience and comfort in the knowledge your house and pets will have the time of the their life and stay safe until you return.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 20 July 2022
Until: 20 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 July 2022