Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover

Belgium

Testimonials

They have 2 testimonials (view below)

Pet experience

Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2023
Until: 31 December 2025

Occupation

Psychologue

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I have always had cats ... They are family to me ... :) Shaïna et Loubba are sisters ... these are my little treasures;) There is 2 very large cats tree , 2 large cushions on the couch ... a water fountain ... three cats litter box ... a dining area ... and several games for kitties ... I like to take time with my kitties. Make sure they are good, they always have enough to eat and drink, play with them ... Just a piece of string ... I love just talk to them, cuddle them, care for them. brushing them regularly ... I check that they have nothing, no injury or illness ... and they do not lack anything. I make sure to clean the litter box several times a day and got to know "their language" and mindset. They ask, in fact, not really "big thing" and bring back so many ... it has always been my ... "canoodling" :)

Why they want to house sit

Because its always beter to stay where the animals are around

Their experience

Yes, i always live with animals and they are like family for me

What can they bring to the assignment

Because I love animals and life is infinitly more lovable with animals !

Last updated: 20 July 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2023
Until: 31 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 2

Testimonials

Amazing experience

Samia took care of our dog and our cat during our holidays and we had a really great experience with her. She took a good care of both while always staying in touch with them, sending us WhatsApp messages and pictures. Nala and Miso enjoyed their holidays with Samia at least as much than us! I highly recommend Samia to take care of your house and pets ??

Valerie, Spain, 13 January, 2023

  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

A cat Auntie and a wonderful person

I feel incredibly lucky to have had Samia for a guest and cat admirer and doting caregiver.I wish for Samia to have the best homestays- she is amazing! In my case, she professed sincere adoration for my elder kitties and kept them in better health than I often can (with a young boy stressing them out). She managed their prescriptions and food routines and litter boxes perfectly. She also helped us out by fedexing our forgotten passports (trust justified) and picking up one cat's prescription refill. We felt so happy communicating with Samia and knowing she was helping our cats feel comfortable and cared for at home. I was so glad that she enjoyed her stay in exchange for the excellent cat care.

Stephanie, United States, 05 September, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2022