Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Female-highly active, non-smoking, remote working IT Managing Director

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 September 2022
Until: 6 January 2024

Occupation

Managing Director IT

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My Name is Shaina- I am from a small town in Nebraska USA and currently live in Nashville TN. I love traveling and seeing new places and the country side. I am looking to stay in Europe for extended time while working remote at my current job. I work as a Managing Director of a boutique consulting firm in the US.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to keep their home safe and taken care of while also getting to be a part of their community and seeing the local area in my spare time.

Their experience

I have not done house sitting through a site before but I have cared for animals, traveled a lot, and am responsible for what I take on.

What can they bring to the assignment

My time, attention, and commitment that your house and fur babies will be taken care while you enjoy your time away

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 September 2022
Until: 6 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 July 2022