Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Leawood Area

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s) – I grew up in a small farm. I have a cat. I had a dog in the past.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 September 2022
Until: 4 September 2023
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an ambitious woman who likes to explore new areas. I'm looking for houses to inspire new ideas that may change the trajectory of my life. I just want to have fun!

Why they want to house sit

To have access to explore new surroundings and to make money on the side.

Their experience

I believe anyone who has lived on their own are experienced; Yes.

What can they bring to the assignment

I like to assist but not directly. I feel this type of unique work will fit my personality well. I like to garden, play with animals, and organize.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 5 September 2022
Until: 4 September 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
21 August 2022 to 5 September 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 August 2022