Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking for a house to take care of while i take classes

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 28 December 2022
Until: 31 July 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Im looking for somewhere I can simultaneously work and stay. Im looking to take classes in boca raton hopefully this spring, and I cant afford the monthly housing that direction. I am looking for someone to put their trust in me for 5 month while I expand my education and also take care of their home!

Why they want to house sit

I am great at keeling things clean and doing chores. I can complete any task.

Their experience

I used to babysit and housesit for a family very recently for a month and a half. I also have watched homes for family members and friends.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will go above and beyond for your home! I am very friendly and easy to talk to as well.

Available to house sit

Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 28 December 2022
Until: 31 July 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 July 2022