Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable retired and now a house sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 10 August 2022
Until: 8 September 2023


Airline pilot. Now retired.


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 65. Recently retired. I was an airline pilot for 35 years so have travelled and seen the world and want to continue on a more personal level.
I live in Italy, speak English and reasonable Italian.
Divorced a couple of years ago, we always have had dogs and cats as family pets.

Why they want to house sit

Get to know other people places and animals.

Their experience

Experienced in that I have had dogs and cats in the house for many years.
I have rented my properties on Airbnb in the past so I know what it’s like to have hose guests.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m reliable trustworthy responsible flexible and love animals.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 August 2022
Until: 8 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 August 2022